×

Moving to Startfeld

From September 1st 2018 Ugra moves into its new business premises in the "Innovationszentrum Startfeld" at Lerchenfeldstrasse 3, the new location is located in the Tagblatt building and in close proximity to the previous one at Empa at Lerchenfeldstrasse 5..

The network for innovations and start-ups in the St.Gallen-Lake Constance region was founded in 2010 together with the University of St.Gallen, the University of Applied Sciences St.Gallen, Empa and the City of St.Gallen. The association tebo, Technology Centre Lake Constance, in which Ugra has been a member since its spin-off from Empa, has also merged into Startfeld.

With the launch of the new innovation center Startfeld in the immediate vicinity, the optimal conditions for the realization of the move are now given. The dynamic environment with many start-ups from various technology sectors offers an innovative atmosphere and optimal possibilities for networking with synergy potential.

New address:
Ugra Swiss Center of Competence for Printing and Media Technology
c/o Startfeld (Level 3)
Lerchenfeldstrasse 3
9014 St.Gallen, Switzerland

TOP

×
KUNDENDIENST Telefon +41 71 552 02 40 | E-Mail info@ugra.ch  
Montag bis Freitag von 8.00-17.00 Uhr
   

Umzug ins Startfeld

Ab dem 1. September 2018 bezieht die Ugra ihre neuen Geschäftsräumlichkeiten im «Innovationszentrum Startfeld» an der Lerchenfeldstrasse 3. Der neue Standort befindet sich im Tagblatt-Gebäude und ist in unmittelbarer Nähe zum bisherigen an der Empa in der Lerchenfeldstrasse 5.

Das Netzwerk für Innovationen und Start-ups in der Region St.GallenBodensee wurde 2010 gemeinsam mit der Universität St.Gallen, der Fachhochschule St.Gallen, der Empa sowie der Stadt St.Gallen gegründet. In Startfeld aufgegangen ist auch der Verein tebo, Technologiezentrum Bodensee, in welchem die Ugra seit ihrer Ausgründung aus der Empa Mitglied war.

Mit dem Startschuss des neuen Innovationszentrums Startfeld in unmittelbarer Nähe sind nun die optimalen Voraussetzungen für die Realisierung des Umzuges gegeben. Das dynamische Umfeld mit vielen Start-ups aus verschiedenen Technologiebranchen bietet eine innovative Atmosphäre und optimale Möglichkeiten zur Vernetzung mit Synergiepotential.

Neue Adresse:
Ugra Schweizer Kompetenzzentrum für Druck- und Medientechnik
c/o Startfeld (Level 3)
Lerchenfeldstrasse 3
9014 St.Gallen

OBEN